+91 9199094768


Date of Establishment: 01.08.2015

  • Chairman : Dr. S. K. Sharma, Principal, Chas College

  • Coordinator : Dr. P. C. Thakur, Dept. of Botany, Chas College


Sri. P. L. Baranwal, (Prof. In-charge)

Dr. K. P. Sinha, Dept. of Chemistry

Dr. S. N. Pandey, Dept. of Chemistry

Sri. V. Prakash, Dept. of Philosophy

Dr. K. N. Jha, Dept. of English

Dr. B. N. Mahato, Dept. of Zoology

Dr. S. N. P. Tondon, Dept. of Hindi

Dr. K. K. Singh, Dept. of Commerce

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, Dept. of Geography

Dr. D. N. Singh, Dept. of Mathematics

Dr. B. M. Verma, HR Head, Dalmia Bharat Cement, Bokaro

Sri. Sashi Bhusan Chairman-cum-MD, Management Studies and Research Centre, Bokaro

Content ID="Content2" ContentPlaceHolderID="ContentPlaceHolder1" runat="server">